Trenholm State Community College

Apply Now!


Spring 2022 Honor Convocation Honorees

Convocation Honorees

College Organizations

Bryan Davis
Student Ambassador

Diphillip Garner
Phi Beta Lambda

Kimberly Powell
National Society of Leadership and Success

Michel Memnon
Phi Theta Kappa

Alexis Wilkerson
Student Government Association

Transfer Scholarships

Dekarri Oates
The University of Alabama

Janeice Kennedy
University of Alabama Birmingham

Dekarri Oates
University of Alabama Birmingham

Jeremiah Williams
University of Alabama Birmingham

Rodney Cummings
Auburn University

Dekarri Oates
Alabama State University

Amy Keith
Auburn University Montgomery

William Easter
Auburn University Montgomery

LaCretia Tetter
Auburn University Montgomery

Academics & Dual Enrollment

Kaleah Miles
Dual Enrollment - Office Administration

Lisa Selfridge
Associate of Arts

Nayeon Kim-Kang
Associate of Science

Rhonda Murry

Melissa Johnson
Office Administration

Vickie Franklin
General Business

Michael Flint

Ashley Burkett

Imogene Jones
Child and Human Development

Marty Easterling
Computer Information Systems

Desmond Jones
AWS-Cloud Computing

Eddie Pressley
Cyber Security

Deondra Freeman

Aaliyah Pitts
System Support

Madhuchhanda Sutradhar

History of

For half a century, thousands of students have charted their path to success at Trenholm State Community College. From the 1960s to today, we have been part of the fabric of Montgomery and the River Region, growing to include diverse programs of study, multiple campuses, and online learning. Now, we celebrate the present and move forward with a renewed dedication to our community and the success of our students. We invite you to join us.

Contact Trenholm State

1-866-753-4544 334-420-4200 or email us

Trenholm Campus:
1225 Air Base Blvd
Montgomery, Alabama 36108
Directions »
Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 10048
Montgomery, Alabama 36108