Search

Request For Information        

White Titan Logo

Student Services Directory

Department Information

Location:

Trenholm Campus:
1225 Air Base BlvdMontgomery, Alabama 36108

Patterson Site:
3920 Troy HighwayMontgomery, Alabama 36116

Contact:

STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION

Department

Ext

Location

Email

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT STUDENT AFFAIRS AND INFORMATION SERVICES

Theresa Mays, Vice President

Trenholm Campus

Devan Flowers, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Wanda Campbell, Administrative Assistant

420-4316

Trenholm Campus

ADMISSIONS AND ENROLLMENT

Valerie Allen-Porterfield, Director

420-4464

Trenholm Campus

Tracy Arthur, Admissions Assistant

420-4310

Trenholm Campus

Brittany Bryant, Outreach Advisor

420-4433

Trenholm Campus

RECORDS AND REGISTRAR

Dr. Tennie Sanders – McBryde, Registrar

420-4306

Trenholm Campus

Jacquelyn Allen, Transfer Credit Specialist

420-4301

Patterson Site

Kecia Hampton, Coordinator

420-4281

Trenholm Campus

FINANCIAL AID

Breshawn Skinner, Director/VA School Certifying Official

420-4321

Patterson Site

Michelle Thompson, Financial Aid Specialist

420-4322

Trenholm Campus

Devoria Carter, Financial Aid Specialist

420-4317

Trenholm Campus

STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

Regina Jones, Director

420-4418

Trenholm Campus

Christina Holloway, Career Services Coordinator

420-4499

Trenholm Campus

Geneva Patterson, Director

420-4330

Library Tower

Cornelius “CC” Calhoun, Academic Advisor

420-4239

Library Tower

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Victoria L. Belton, Director

523-7473

Library Tower

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT STUDENT AFFAIRS AND INFORMATION SERVICES
Theresa Mays, Vice President4296TC, Bldg. F-117tmays@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Assistant Dean of Student Affairs   
Wanda Campbell, Administrative Assistant4316TC, Bldg. F-116wcampbell@trenholmstate.edu
ADMISSIONS AND ENROLLMENT   admissions@trenholmstate.edu
Valerie Allen-Porterfield, Director4464TC, Bldg. F-122vallen@trenholmstate.edu
Tracy Arthur, Admissions Assistant4310TC, Bldg. F-114tarthur@trenholmstate.edu
Brittany Bryant, Outreach Advisor4433TC, Bldg. Ebbryant@trenholmstate.edu
RECORDS AND REGISTRAR   records@trenholmstate.edu
Dr. Tennie Sanders-McBryde, Registrar4306TC, Bldg. F-115tmcbryde@trenholmstate.edu
Jacquelyn Allen, Transfer Credit Specialist4301PS, Bldg. Djallen@trenholmstate.edu
DUAL ENROLLMENT   dualenrollment@trenholmstate.edu
Kecia Hampton, Coordinator4281TC, Bldg. F-123khampton@trenholmstate.edu
FINANCIAL AID   finaid@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Director/VA School Certifying Official4321TC, Bldg. F-119 
Breshawn Skinner, Assistant Director/
VA School Certifying Official
4292PS, Bldg. Dbskinner@trenholmstate.edu
Michelle Thompson, Financial Aid Specialist4322TC, Bldg. F-121mthompson@trenholmstate.edu
Devoria Carter, Financial Aid Specialist4317TC, Bldg. F-120dcarter@trenholmstate.edu
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER   ssc@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Director/ADA Coordinator (Students)
(Testing & Disability Services)
4418TC, Bldg. F-105ada@trenholmstate.edu testingservices@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Retention/Advising Specialist4463TC, Bldg. F-109 
Christina Holloway, Career Services Coordinator4499TC, Bldg. C-108cholloway@trenholmstate.edu careers@trenholmstate.edu
UPWARD BOUND  ubound@trenholmstate.edu
Geneva Patterson, Director4330LT, Rm. 412gpatterson@trenholmstate.edu
Cornelius “CC” Calhoun, Academic Advisor4239LT, Rm. 412ccalhoun@trenholmstate.edu
MARKETING and  PUBLIC RELATIONS
Victoria L. Belton, Director7473LT, Rm. 423vbelton@trenholmstate.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION

Name / Title

Phone

Email

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT STUDENT AFFAIRS AND INFORMATION SERVICES

Theresa Mays, Vice President

Wanda Campbell
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs and Information Services

Admissions, Enrollment & Recruitment

Valerie Allen-Porterfield
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Kecia Hampton
Recruiting and Admissions Specialist

Tracy Arthur
Admissions and Transcript Specialist

CC Calhoun
Outreach Advisor

Records and Registrar

Dr. T.R. Sanders-McBryde
Registrar

Jacquelyn Allen
Transfer Credit Specialist

Dual Enrollment

Kecia Hampton
Interim Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Financial Aid

Betty Edwards
Director of Financial Aid/ VA School Certifying Official

Breshawn Skinner
Assistant Director of Financial Aid/ VA School Certifying Official

Michelle Thompson
Financial Aid Specialist

Student Success Center

Monica Robinson
Director of Student Success/ADA Coordinator (Students)

Cecelia Saunders
Retention/Advising Specialist

Christina Holloway
Career Services Coordinator

Upward Bound

Geneva Patterson
Director of Upward Bound

Trevor James
Academic Advisor

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT STUDENT AFFAIRS AND INFORMATION SERVICES
Theresa Mays, Vice President 4296 TC, Bldg. F-117 tmays@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Wanda Campbell, Administrative Assistant 4316 TC, Bldg. F-116 wcampbell@trenholmstate.edu
ADMISSIONS AND ENROLLMENT   admissions@trenholmstate.edu
Valerie Allen-Porterfield, Director 4464 TC, Bldg. F-122 vallen@trenholmstate.edu
Tracy Arthur, Admissions Assistant 4310 TC, Bldg. F-114 tarthur@trenholmstate.edu
Brittany Bryant, Outreach Advisor 4433 TC, Bldg. E bbryant@trenholmstate.edu
RECORDS AND REGISTRAR   records@trenholmstate.edu
Dr. Tennie Sanders-McBryde, Registrar 4306 TC, Bldg. F-115 tmcbryde@trenholmstate.edu
Jacquelyn Allen, Transfer Credit Specialist 4301 PS, Bldg. D jallen@trenholmstate.edu
DUAL ENROLLMENT   dualenrollment@trenholmstate.edu
Kecia Hampton, Coordinator 4281 TC, Bldg. F-123 khampton@trenholmstate.edu
FINANCIAL AID   finaid@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Director/VA School Certifying Official 4321 TC, Bldg. F-119
Breshawn Skinner, Assistant Director/ VA School Certifying Official 4292 PS, Bldg. D bskinner@trenholmstate.edu
Michelle Thompson, Financial Aid Specialist 4322 TC, Bldg. F-121 mthompson@trenholmstate.edu
Devoria Carter, Financial Aid Specialist 4317 TC, Bldg. F-120 dcarter@trenholmstate.edu
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER   ssc@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Director/ADA Coordinator (Students) (Testing & Disability Services) 4418 TC, Bldg. F-105 ada@trenholmstate.edu testingservices@trenholmstate.edu
TBA – Retention/Advising Specialist 4463 TC, Bldg. F-109
Christina Holloway, Career Services Coordinator 4499 TC, Bldg. C-108 cholloway@trenholmstate.edu careers@trenholmstate.edu
UPWARD BOUND  ubound@trenholmstate.edu
Geneva Patterson, Director 4330 LT, Rm. 412 gpatterson@trenholmstate.edu
Cornelius “CC” Calhoun, Academic Advisor 4239 LT, Rm. 412 ccalhoun@trenholmstate.edu
MARKETING and  PUBLIC RELATIONS
Victoria L. Belton, Director 7473 LT, Rm. 423 vbelton@trenholmstate.edu